About Us

WE MAKE IT HAPPEN

Ashton Gray is a diversified holding company built upon the strength, adaptability, and knowledge of it’s co-founders. Interest alignment among all parties in each venture is the foundation upon which we build.

WHAT WE DO

We get things done. Tough, Complicated, Regulatory Hurdles, Financing Complications, Impossible Timelines, Budget Constraints-your pain points are what Ashton Gray considers a typical day at the office. Problem solving, thinking outside the box, creativity, not taking no for answer, and always taking a partnership minded approach in what we do allows us to consistently make it happen for our partners.

WHO WE ARE

Denver Denver Green CEO denver@ashtongray.com
Jason Jason Nowell President jason@ashtongray.com
Kyle Kyle Sheppard Project Executive Kyle@ashtongray.com
Les Les Wilson Executive V.P. - Pipeline & Facilities Construction les@ashtongray.com
Dusty Dusty Baggs Area Manager- Pipeline & Facilities Construction dusty@ashtongray.com
Danny Danny Pugh Superintendent danny@ashtongray.com
Blake Blake Wright Project Manager- Pipeline & Facilities Construction blake@ashtongray.com

Caption Here

Let's work together. Contact Ashton Gray today to get started.